Tags

, , , , , , ,

Peaches and Cream is one of my favorite flavor combinations! I still buy the quick oats in this flavor and have them as an afternoon snack! Since in August may be too hot for my beloved snack, I decided to come up with a cooler version, which by the way is even better!

I used creamy vanilla greek yogurt in these popsicles and organic peaches, and no sugar! So yes, these are sugar-free and super delicious! My only advice would be, if you decide to make this recipe, don’t substitute the vanilla yogurt for regular original yogurt, since there is no sugar added, the vanilla yogurt adds some sweetness! If you want your popsicles sweeter, add 2 tbsp of honey or any sugar substitute based on taste!

Ingredients:

2 cups of chopped peaches

1 1/2 cups of vanilla greek yogurt

2 tbsp heavy cream

Directions:

  1. In a bowl, mix the peaches with the yogurt, add the heavy cream.
  2. Pour the mixture into popsicles mold.
  3. Freeze for at least 6 hours or until frozen solid. To release popsicles, run hot water on the outside of popsicle molds for a 2-3 seconds.

Enjoy,

Catalina

